(517) 267-8474

Shabazz Academy Staff Roster | 2016 – 2017

Staff Name Title Email/Phone Number
Janika Barber Lunch Aide N/A
Shameka Best Food Service Coordinator shamekabest1980@gmail.com
Roneisha Blair Paraprofessional/Student Aide neishablair09@gmail.com
Nattrell Bowers Bus Driver 517-712-5261
Leola Burtley Lunch Aide/Substitute N/A
Evelyn Campbell Paraprofessional/Student Aide edcampbell1408@gmail.com
Darnay Collier Math Specialist dcollier@shabazzacademy.com
Mary Davenport Special Education Coordinator cobbmary91@gmail.com
Elex Dean 5th Grade Teacher elexdn@gmail.com
Karla Eaves 1st Grade Teacher eaveskarla@gmail.com
Anarion Frazier Bus Driver 517-712-5260
Audrey Gebbie 3rd Grade Teacher agebbie@shabazzacademy.com
Whitney Green Computer technology/Behavioral Specialist wgreen@shabazzacademy.com
Denise Griffin Instructional Coach denisegriffin@yahoo.com
Yolanda Harris 4th Grade Teacher yharris4611@att.net
Hulando Howard Long Term Substitute/ 3rd Grade hulando@yahoo.com
Ashari Jackson Lunch Aide N/A
Larosa Johnson Secretary larosa.beatty@gmail.com
Kaniya Lamb Paraprofessional/Student Aide kaniyalamb@hotmail.com
Ben Molina 6th Grade Teacher educatorb@hotmail.com
Brianna Moore Paraprofessional/Student Aide brianna_96_m@yahoo.com
Carmen Muhammad Long Term Substitute/ 4th Grade carmenlc5@yahoo.com
Julie Powers Data Coach jpowers@shabazzacademy.com
Kathy Pretzel 2nd Grade Teacher pretzel_kathy@yahoo.com
Patricia Reed Paraprofessional/Student Aide p.reed1967@yahoo.com
Vicki Rigg 2nd Grade Teacher vsrigg@gmail.com
Maria Riveria-Nogueira Long Term Substitute/Kindergarten mariaconsuelor@aol.com
Angela Rodriguez Interm Chief School Administrator ar879702@gmail.com
Jennifer Rowley 1st Grade Teacher jrowley@shabazzacademy.com
Frank Street Bus Driver 517-712-5233
Kamana Taylor Kindergarten Teacher kamanataylor3@gmail.com
Kimberlyn Trice Lunch Aide/Substitute N/A
Frazier Walls Bus Driver 517-712-7680
Natisha White Administrative Assistant natishawhite25@gmail.com
Tara Williams LRE Aide twilliams@shabazzacademy.com
Brenda Wills PE/Health/Gym Teacher willsbrenda@yahoo.com